Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

Rebecca Lunde

High School
blunde@mcaschool.net

Melissa Baldwin

Spanish
mbaldwin@mcaschool.net

Megan Kaderbek

Third Grade
mkaderbek@mcaschool.net

Hannah Teske

Fourth Grade
hteske@mcaschool.net

Dawn Conwill

Athletic Director
athletics@mcaschool.net

Carla Collier

Administrative Assistant
ccollier@mcaschool.net

Brian Jacobsen

Ninth Grade and High-School Science
soldout03@sbcglobal.net

Allison Burdeshaw

High School Math
aburdeshaw@mcaschool.net

Kelly Utlak

Business Office
kutlak@mcaschool.net

Agnes Keenan

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
akeenan@mcaschool.net

Heather Capper

Admissions
hcapper@mcaschool.net

Melissa Cottage

Health Office
mcottage@mcaschool.net

Michelle Kearney

PreK 3
mkearney@mcaschool.net

Heather Friedrick

Kindergarten
hfriedrick@mcaschool.net

Ramona Smith

First Grade
rsmith@mcaschool.net

Joyce Reitz

Second Grade
jreitz@mcaschool.net

Stacy Farrenholz

Reading Specialist
sfarrenholz@mcaschool.net

Tammy Hall

Elementary Principal
thall@mcaschool.net

Traci Siders

Fourth Grade
ttish@mcaschool.net

Tim Dentler

Fifth Grade
tdentler@mcaschool.net

Ashley Eastlake

Eighth Grade Language Arts
aeastlake@mcaschool.net

Sheri Jones

Seventh Grade Technology
sjones@mcaschool.net

Mark Kulchar

Middle School Bible/Music
mkulchar@mcaschool.net

Heather Petek

Sixth & Seventh Grade Math
hpetek@mcaschool.net

Gary Johnson

High School Bible and History
gjohnson@mcaschool.net

Shelva Johnson

Art
sjohnson@mcaschool.net

Kelly Porter

Physical Education and Health
kporter@mcaschool.net

Joseph Timco

Head of School
jtimco@mcaschool.net

Aleatha Ziegler

Librarian/ Intro to Foreign Language
aziegler@mcaschool.net

Natalie Short

Cafeteria Manager
nshort@mcaschool.net

Angela Nuckols

Director of Student Services
anuckols@mcaschool.net

Virginia Hutchens

Intervention
vhutchens@mcaschool.net

Kelly Zelenka

Intervention
kezel615@gmail.com

Jeanne Pankow

ALC
jpankow@mcaschool.net

Shannon Auld

PreK 4
sauld@mcaschool.net

Alisa Warren

First Grade
awarren@mcaschool.net