Staff Directory

Paige Donahoe

Principal
pdonahoe@mcaschool.net

Kelly Utlak

Business Office
kutlak@mcaschool.net

Agnes Keenan

Business Office
akeenan@mcaschool.net

Heather Capper

Admissions
hcapper@mcaschool.net

Melissa Cottage

Health Office
mcottage@mcaschool.net

Michelle Kearney

PK3
mkearney@mcaschool.net

Tatiana Tibbs

PK4
ttibbs@mcaschool.net

Patty Carroll

PK4 Aide
pcarroll@mcaschool.net

Alisa Warren

Kindergarten
awarren@mcaschool.net

Heather Friedrick

Kindergarten
hfriedrick@mcaschool.net

Ramona Smith

First Grade
rsmith@mcaschool.net

Dana Anzevino

Second Grade
danzevino@mcaschool.net

Joyce Reitz

Second Grade
jreitz@mcaschool.net

Stacy Farrenholz

Third Grade
sfarrenholz@mcaschool.net

Tammy Hall

Third Grade
thall@mcaschool.net

Traci Siders

Fourth Grade
tsiders@mcaschool.net

Tim Dentler

Fifth Grade
tdentler@mcaschool.net

Ashley Eastlake

Middle School Teacher
aeastlake@mcaschool.net

Sheri Jones

6th Homeroom and Computer
sjones@mcaschool.net

Mark Kulchar

Music and 7th Grade Homeroom
mkulchar@mcaschool.net

Heather Petek

8th & 9th Homeroom
hpetek@mcaschool.net

Gary Johnson

High School Science & Math
gjohnson@mcaschool.net

Shelva Johnson

Art
sjohnson@mcaschool.net

Kelly Porter

Physical Education
kporter@mcaschool.net

Joe Timco

Athletics
jtimco@mcaschool.net

Elizabeth Rissmiller

Speech Therapist
erissmiller@mcaschool.net

Aleatha Ziegler

Library
aziegler@mcaschool.net

Natalie Short

Cafeteria
nshort@mcaschool.net

Angela Nuckols

Intervention Specialist
anuckols@mcaschool.net

Virginia Hutchens

Intervention Specialist
vhutchens@mcaschool.net

Kelly Zalenka

Intervention Specialist
kzalenka@mcaschool.net

Jeanne Pankow

ALC
jpankow@mcaschool.net

Shannon Auld

ALC Aide
sauld@mcaschool.net

Susan Kluzinger

ALC Aide
skluzinger@mcaschool.net

Emily Bresler

Aide
ebresler@mcaschool.net